My favourite bloggers📸

I love listening to and watching to the influencers named ,,die Johnsons “, they’re a german couple who film their lives and I like them because they behave naturally without acting and they work hard all day long .They have also taught me a lot of things and they’re so funny. The couple just recently bought a new van because it’s makes more sense for them to be able to travel independently and for longer time periods.
Suggestion for their podcast, in case that you might be interested in: https://open.spotify.com/show/6E3sozs8rNhStxJcfOBSaU

Emily Mariko is also an influencer that I follow and really like. She’s 29 years old and lives in a small flat with her husband in California. Emily shows that you can live a frugal life without much consumption. l enjoy watching her videos ,because I admire and appreciate her work. The content of her blog is also about organizing stuff and inventing some new and trendy recipies.📝 Her famous salmonrice video that you probably have seen already: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RusMWMqyWe4

One thought on “My favourite bloggers📸

  1. It’s very nice how you included your opinion about different bloggers into your post. For interested people there are links to watch blogs or listen to songs which I think is very attentive. To make your post more interesting I think you should include some pictures. You could per exemple put some picture of the bloggers in there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *